Thank you to all who attended our 2018 AGM!!

Nov. 20, 2018

FMBA families, 
We would like to send out a big thank you to those of you who attended our AGM last night.  The turnout was overwhelming and your participation and feedback was greatly appreciated.
We are pleased to announce our new board!  Positions appointed and voted in last night are as follows,
President:    Matt Troolines
Vice President:    Kevin Tanaka
Treasurer:    Sheri Raknerud
House Director:    Dallas Robbins
Outlaws Director: Tanner Strangway
Secretary: Tammy King
A huge welcome to you all, we look forward to working with you and are committed to  improve and grow our program for next season and the years to come.
Now lets Play Ball!!


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.